Skip to content

Etsy favorites, no 2

October 3, 2009

Etsy favorites

Here is another collection of my latest Etsy favorites. Like last time, I’m choosing with my oldest son in mind. But next time I’ll do one with mama in mind!!

SparrowSparrow by Cupcakes for Clara

HelicopterBlue wooden helicopter by Imagination Kids

Gnomes

Waldorf Gnomes set by Julie Blanchette

DogFelt dog by oridotandolls

Booboo

Boo boo pads by Nursery love

I’m thinking of using these “boo boo pads” as little warm friends for my little son this winter. We can get down to -40 Celsius (my online converter tells me that this is -40 in Fahrenheit as well… could that be right?) during the winter months up here and I know that Bailey will complain all the way to daycare in the car. So maybe I could heat these pads up and let him have them under his shirt? Could make the ride easier on mommy! :)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2009 10:40 am

    Beautiful items from Etsy sellers
    Thank you so much for featuring my felt dog
    Cheers
    Orit

    • Ida permalink*
      October 5, 2009 5:27 pm

      My pleasure, Orit! Your shop is filled with gorgeous things!

  2. October 4, 2009 3:59 pm

    you always find the cutest stuff! I just love all of these! thank you for sharing.

    • Ida permalink*
      October 5, 2009 5:27 pm

      Thank you so much Ashley! Spreading cute stuff is one way to help fellow artists, right?

  3. October 6, 2009 2:32 am

    Oh my these are lovely cute items! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely merry happy day. Love to you!

  4. October 7, 2009 5:44 pm

    Oh cute, cute, cute selection!!! Love every single thing!!!
    So lovely to meet you in the fishbowl … and love your blog design – so stylish and cheery like your artworks – beautiful!

  5. October 8, 2009 11:07 pm

    So many cute Etsy items! Thanks for including my blue helicopter.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

