Skip to content

Now on Facebook!

October 3, 2009

In keeping with this week topic in the Fishbowl class, I created a page for Tea for Thoughts on Facebook! It looks a bit sad and empty at the moment, but I’ll update it as the business grows. :)

Here’s the link

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2009 2:34 am

    Congratz on having a Tea for Thoughts on facebook! I am sure it will grow! I don’t have a facebook account and i guess i am just not a huge fan of facebook. hehe Have a lovely merry happy day and love to you!

    Oh and i adore your lovely photo on your profiler!

  2. October 7, 2009 6:59 pm

    Congratulations on your fan page! :) Your illustrations are so inspirational! xo

  3. October 8, 2009 5:17 pm

    I just became a fan! I’m glad you are loving Marissa’s class. It is nice that you can watch it on your own time- I was always grateful for that.
    My best to you:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

